Engine Nine (Justin Vincent Series Book #3)

Coming soon!

Enigma Variations (Justin Vincent Series Book #2)

Available now!

"An intricately woven adventure that will have you on the edge of your seat. Cryptography and art combine with the suspense running rampant through the novel. It reminds me greatly of The DaVinci Code by Dan Brown in that way. There really is never a dull moment in this one. Enigma Variations is bound to be a favorite among fans of the DaVinci Code series. It offers to take the reader on a thrilling ride they will not want to miss, just like it did for me." -Chika Anene, Independent Book Review

Master thief Justin Vincent and his computer hacker partner Ashna help people recover stolen items when the authorities can't. This time, their client needs his missing research notes back—notes that could help provide the solution to a century old musical mystery. The trail is cold, but the motive is clear: a £1 million reward offered to anyone who can decode the secret message hidden in Sir Edward Elgar's Enigma Variations. Justin and Ashna come up against a mystery steeped in arcane lore lurking behind what they thought was a simple case of theft, and a shadowy foe who seems to be a step ahead of them at every turn. Will they be able to identify the thief and retrieve the formula before its dark forces are unleashed on an unsuspecting world?

Old Gold Mountain (Justin Vincent Series Book #1)


"Fast-paced, high-stakes thriller with exciting twists and turns that keep you intrigued for hours!" - Max Gilbert, Indie Book Reviewers

Justin Vincent is a San Francisco based artist who leads a secret double life as a master thief. When a valuable painting is stolen from his lover Valerie, Justin agrees to use his underworld contacts and knowledge of the black market to help. The search leads him to an antiquities dealer who has fallen on hard times and a mysterious European middle man. With the help of his friend Ashna, a skilled hacker, and Gabrielle, owner of an art gallery in Nice, Justin gathers clues that lead him to a mysterious chateau in the South of France and a dangerous web of secrets and lies. To escape with his life and complete his objective, Justin’s skill, luck, and perseverance will be tested to their utmost limit.

Old Gold Mountain is also available at Indigo, Kobo, and numerous independent bookstores including: Bird & Beckett, Books Inc., Compass Books, Vroman's Bookstore, Powell's, and Book Soup